Contact EWPA

For further information about the Elevating Work Platform Association of Australia Inc. please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 1800 015 166 or 02 9998 2222
Fax: 02 9998 2299
Email: info@ewpa.com.au

EWPA National Office Team

James Oxenham - CEO

Phil Newby - Past CEO

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Manager

Martin Sinclair - Sales Manager

Sarah Webb - Accounts Manager

Lisa Brandsen  - Training and Administration Officer

Dee DeLaurier - Executive Officer

Linda Papendieck - Technology Officer

Kristen Robinson - Member Services Manager

Gloria Hardman - Office Administration

EWPA Board of Directors

National President - Rick Mustillo, Kookaburra Equipment Sales, rmustillo@kookaburrasales.com

National Vice President - Mitch Ely, Genie, mitch.ely@terex.com

Past President - Tim Nuttall, Access Hire, tim@accesshire.net.au

Committee:

Bob Mules - JLG Industries, bmules@jlg.com

Doug Rawlings - United Equipment, drawlings@unitedequipment.com.au

Dean Halliwell - Melrose Access Hire, dean@melroseaccess.com.au

Technical Director Operations - Peter Davis, Coates Hire, peter.davis@coateshire.com.au

Technical Director Engineering - Peter Wenn, Wenn Wilkinson & Associates, peter@wennwilkinson.com

President, TSHA - Chris Taylor, Cobra Training, chris@cobra1.com.au

NSW State President - John Glover, Onsite Rental Group, john.glover@onsite.com.au

QLD State President - Richard Gannon, Haulotte Australia, rgannon@haulotte.com

SA State Presidnet - Ben Pritchard, BPF Equipment, ben@bpfequipment.com.au

VIC State President - Keith Clarke - Haulotte Australia, kclarke@haulotte.com

WA State President - Will Reilly, Access Rentals Australia, will.reilly@accessrentals.net.au