Contact EWPA

For further information about the Elevating Work Platform Association of Australia Inc. please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 1800 015 166 or 02 9998 2222
Fax: 02 9998 2299
Email: info@ewpa.com.au

EWPA National Office Team

James Oxenham - CEO

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Director

Martin Sinclair - Sales Manager

Sarah Webb - Accounts Manager

Katie DeLaurier - Member Services Manager

Lisa Brandsen  - Training and RTO Manager

Linda Papendieck - Technology Officer

Dee DeLaurier - Executive Officer

Gloria Hardman - Office Administration

Jill McGuinness - Office Administration

EWPA Board of Directors

National President - Doug Rawlings - United Equipment, drawlings@unitedequipment.com.au

National Vice President - Tim Nuttall, Access Hire, tim@accesshire.net.au

Past President -  Rick Mustillo, Kookaburra Equipment Sales, rmustillo@kookaburrasales.com

Committee:

Bob Mules - JLG Industries, bmules@jlg.com

Dean Halliwell - Melrose Access Hire, dean@melroseaccess.com.au

James Nightingale - Skyreach, jamesn@skyreach.com.au

Technical Director Operations - Peter Davis, Coates Hire, peter.davis@coateshire.com.au

Technical Director Engineering - Peter Wenn, Wenn Wilkinson & Associates, peter@wennwilkinson.com

President, TSHA - Chris Taylor,  ct671@bigpond.com

NSW State President - John Glover, Onsite Rental Group, john.glover@onsite.com.au

QLD State President - Richard Gannon, Genie, richard.gannon@terex.com 

SA State President - Jason Gaskin, Onsite Rental Group, jason.gaskin@onsite.com.au 

VIC State President - Keith Clarke - Haulotte Australia, kclarke@haulotte.com

WA State President - Will Reilly, Access Rentals Australia, will.reilly@accessrentals.net.au